Estonian National Opera

Contact

Estonian National Opera

Estonia Avenue 4, 10148 Tallinn
Phone: +372 683 1211
E-mail: info@opera.ee
Registration code: 74000033

Box office

The box office is open from TueSun 1119
(except for public holidays)
Ph +372 683 1215
E-mail kassa@opera.ee

Reservations

Reservation of tickets Mon–Fri 10–17
Ph +372 683 1210
E-mail estonia@opera.ee

Rent of halls

Age Kraus
Front of House Manager
Ph +372 683 1223

Mob +372 53713770
E-mail age.kraus@opera.ee

Catering

Kaire Hallismaa
Head of the Catering Department 
Mob +372 512 1854
E-mail catering@opera.ee
Intermission order

Estonia restoran

 

PR and Marketing

Rein Mikk
Head of PR and Marketing
Ph +372 683 1242

Mob +372 502 9494

E-mail rein.mikk@opera.ee  

 

Marion Leppik

Communication and International Cooperation

Mob +372 5556 7833

E-mail: marion.leppik@opera.ee   

Casting

Helen Lepalaan
Casting for Opera
E-mail helen.lepalaan@opera.ee

 

Kaire Kasetalu
Casting for Ballet
E-mail kaire.kasetalu@ballet.ee 

Personnel

HR Department
Ph +372 683 1276
E-mail personal@opera.ee

Costume rental

Wed – Fri 12.00–18.00

Ph +372 683 1262 

E-mail laenutus@opera.ee.

Invoices

E-mail arved@opera.ee