About us

Technical Service

 

Taivo Pahmann, Technical Director, +372 6831 250, taivo@opera.ee
Ants Vaalma, Stage Electronics Specialist ants@opera.ee
Aivar Kärner, Senior Engineer
Hedvig Tahlfeldt, Purchase Manager hedvig@opera.ee

Heli- ja video:
Kalev Timuska, Chief Sound Specialist, 6831 273 kalev@opera.ee
Paul Joosep Vahtra, Video Specialist
Siim Hiob, sound technician
Andro Urb, sound technician
Kaspar Leesme, sound technician

Mario Madiste, Head Stage Technician – 683 1251, mario@opera.ee
Markus Karmo, Senior Stage Technician
Hardo Kaarest, Senior Stage Technician
Andres Merelaine, Senior Stage Technician
Henri Roolaid, Senior Stage Technician
Priit Pilt, Stage Technician-operator
Joonas Rahusaar, Stage Technician-operator
Rein Lepnurm, Stage Technician-operator
Ever Sibul, Stage Technician-operator
Paul Kuhi, Stage Technician
Edgar Salm, Stage Technician
Sten Lindmets, Stage Technician
Koit Annus, Stage Technician
Martin Sildoja, Stage Technician
Randolf Pukk, Stage Technician
Mark-Keith Matesen, Stage Technician
Martin TeltveiStage Technician
Kristjan RaudseppStage Technician
Hardo-Revo Maide, Stage Technician

Lighting Department

Reijo Timuska, Head of Lighting Department, reijo.timuska@opera.ee
Ritšard Bukin, Lighting Specialist
Rasmus Rembel, Designer
Mari Orgulas, Stage Technician
Ivo Org, Stage Technician
Igor Beljajev, Stage Technician
Karin Hiio, Stage Technician
Tiit Tamra, Stage Technician