About us

PR and Marketing

Rein Mikk   Head of PR and Marketing   +372 6831 242   rein.mikk@opera.ee
Marion Leppik   Communication Manager   +372 6831 317   marion.leppik@opera.ee
Stina Vürmer   Social Media Editor   +372 6831 306   stina.vyrmer@opera.ee
Arle Soeson    Advertising Manager    529 1410    arle.soeson@opera.ee
Reili Evart   Graphic Designer   +372 5621 1362   reili.evart@opera.ee
Tuuli Potik   Education Manager   +372 6831 323   tuuli.potik@opera.ee

Liina Viru   Literary Editor   +372 6831 240   liina.viru@opera.ee
Jaak Jõekallas    Archivist    +372 5663 0784   jaak696@gmail.com 

Sales

Kristel Ruubel   Head of Sales Department   kristel.ruubel@opera.ee
Eve Paasik   Principal Sales Specialist   +372 6831 288   eve@opera.ee
Katrine Mandriks   Sales Specialist, Booking Service   +372 6831 210   estonia@opera.ee
Jana Kiho-Dreymanis   Box Office +372 6831 215 kassa@opera.ee
Maive Kose-Petrov   Box Office +372 6831 215 kassa@opera.ee