Meist

Turundus

 

Rein Mikk   turundusjuht   683 1242   rein.mikk@opera.ee
Marion Leppik   kommunikatsioonijuht    683 1317, 5556 7833   marion.leppik@opera.ee
Stina Vürmer   sotsiaalmeedia toimetaja   683 1306   stina.vyrmer@opera.ee
Arle Soeson    reklaamijuht    529 1410    arle.soeson@opera.ee
Reili Evart   graafiline disainer   5621 1362   reili.evart@opera.ee
Tuuli Potik   haridustöö juht   683 1323   tuuli.potik@opera.ee

Liina Viru   kirjandustoimetaja   683 1240   liina.viru@opera.ee
Jaak Jõekallas    arhivaar    5663 0784   jaak696@gmail.com 


Müük    

Kristel Ruubel   müügijuht   kristel.ruubel@opera.ee
Eve Paasik   vanem müügispetsialist   683 1288   eve@opera.ee
Katrine Mandriks   müügispetsialist   683 1260   estonia@opera.ee
Jana Kiho-Dreymanis   kassapidaja   683 1215 kassa@opera.ee
Maive Kose-Petrov   kassapidaja   683 1215 kassa@opera.ee