Meist

Turundus

Rein Mikk, turundus- ja sponsorsuhete juht, 683 1242, rein.mikk@opera.ee
Marion Leppik, kommunikatsioonijuht, 683 1317, 5556 7833, marion.leppik@opera.ee
Valeriya Ferschel, venekeelse meedia toimetaja, 5336 5021, valeriya.ferschel@opera.ee      
Arle Soeson, reklaamijuht, 529 1410, arle.soeson@opera.ee
Reili Evart, graafiline disainer, 5621 1362, reili.evart@opera.ee
Tuuli Potik, haridustöö juht, 683 1323, tuuli.potik@opera.ee
Maarja Pärn, turundusassistent, 683 1306, maarja.parn@opera.ee

Liina Viru, kirjandustoimetaja, 683 1240, liina.viru@opera.ee
Jaak Jõekallas, arhivaar, 5663 0784, jaak696@gmail.com 


Müük    
Kristel Ruubel, müügijuht, kristel.ruubel@opera.ee
Eve Paasik, vanem müügispetsialist, 683 1288, eve@opera.ee
Katrine Mandriks, müügispetsialist, 683 1260, estonia@opera.ee
Jana Kiho-Dreymanis, kassapidaja, 683 1215, kassa@opera.ee
Maive Kose-Petrov, kassapidaja, 683 1215, kassa@opera.ee